From my balcony to yours . . .

image57

Meeting Weekly to EDUCATE AND share ideas on wellness

  

It'S VIRTUAL - JOIN from ANYWHERE!

Everyone is practicing physical distancing.

We can still stay connected!

It's FREE!

Meeting every Tuesday  - on ZOOM

10:00AM Central / 11:00AM Eastern

08:00AM Pacitic / 09:00AM Mountain

4:00PM IRELAND & U.K.

5:00PM Spain & Italy

Meet me at the balcony every Tuesday!

BALCONY CONVERSATIONS

Humans are meant to be social, to connect with others. With the current conditions, while physical distancing is important, we still have many ways in which to stay connected!


Now, when there is much stress and chaos in everyone's lives . . . it is more important than ever to stay calm and level-headed, eat healthy foods, and follow guidance.


Join me and my long-time colleague, Margaret Clay, as we bring together a community of people who are all interested in physical and emotional wellness.



THIS IS FREE - BUt you must REGISTER to JOIN

Who else do you know could benefit from a weekly, uplifting conversation about taking care of themselves - both physically and emotionally?

You can invite them 

      when you register.       

The amazing properties of 100% Therapeutic esssential oils

Nature's goodness!

Are you curious about essential oils and their magnificent properties? Perhaps you have great info to share too! 

Each week, we will include ways in which to incorporate 100% therapeutic-quality essential oils into your daily regimen.   

About Us

image58

MARGARET CLAY

Margaret will be joining us each week from Georgia. She is also a certified Success Coach and is trained in many areas such as Myers-Briggs and more.  Margaret is an educator, writer, and artist whose passion is helping individuals find their voice and their direction.




VIsit her website:www.margaretclay.com


image59

DARLENE DEAN

 I am blessed to live in one of the most beautiful areas in Florida.  My coaching clients come from all walks of life: CEO's, engineers, pilots, teachers, college students, 

stay-at-home moms, artists, writers, actors, retirees 

- people just like you!

I equally enjoy working with solo-preneurs  who wear many  hats, and veterans, as they transition to civilian life. 


You can learn all about me here.

Also check these out!

image60

Download this FREE Mini-Report

Download this FREE Mini-Report

Download this FREE Mini-Report

20 WAYS to FIND 

MORE MONEY

NOW!

image61

Quarterly Newsletter

Download this FREE Mini-Report

Download this FREE Mini-Report

Get the latest on upcoming workshops and special programs.  I never spam you!

image62

Learn more about me

Download this FREE Mini-Report

Learn more about me

Learn more about Coaching in general, and how I work with my clients..